Development and maintenance of Web Applications

Our company is engaged in the development of financial web applications to order. These applications include: various electronic money systems , receiving and processing of payments, the system of personal cabinets MLM-company, all sorts of accounting systems for internal and external use.

Start a new project

Products and Solutions

Clearing settlement and private funds

Read more

Electronic money systems

Read more

Personal accounts for MLM-companies

Read more

Personal accounts for Microfinance Institutions (MFI)

Read more

Software for MLM-companies

Read more

Unique Solutions

Read more

Web development on 1C-Bitrix

Read more

Advantages of working with us

We use financial and administrative framework QUARTZ, to guarantee the security and accuracy of all operations. This decision makes it quite quickly create applications with complex logic, while providing fault tolerance at high loads.

Many of our customers today - it's investors and startups. As a rule, are professionals in the business, which for the successful construction and start-up of projects is not enough high-quality technical team. In these cases, we fully undertake the implementation of all technical tasks of the project. And to serve as a full-fledged IT-department of the company.

We use development methodology SCRUM , that allows you to quickly obtain working solutions. A short steps in the development of the maximum speed the monetization of the project.

Freematiq - a team with more than 10 years experience in the development of customized applications. During this time we will not only have acquired a sufficient number of basic decisions, but have mastered a number of related areas, such as programming of specialized equipment, server administration, management of voice services, mobile networks and the like. Working with us, you do not have to look for specialists on individual tasks, most likely either we already possess this technology or are willing to learn it inside your project.

Разработка и поддержка Веб-приложений

Наша компания занимается разработкой финансовых веб-приложений на заказ. К таким приложениям относятся: различные системы электронных денег, системы приема и процессинга платежей, системы личных кабинетов MLM-компаний, всевозможные учетные системы для внутреннего и внешнего пользования.

Начать новый проект

Продукты и решения

Безналичные расчеты и частные деньги

Подробнее

Корпоративный портал

Подробнее

Личные кабинеты для Микрофинансовых организаций

Подробнее

Разработка сайтов на 1C-Bitrix

Подробнее

Разработка системы оплат картой

Подробнее

Системы электронных денег

Подробнее

Софт для МЛМ. Программное обеспечение для MLM-компаний

Подробнее

Уникальные решения

Подробнее

Преимущества работы с нами

Мы используем финансово-управленческий фреймворк QUARTZ, позволяющий гарантировать безопасность и точность всех операций. Данное решение позволяет довольно быстро создавать приложения со сложной логикой, и при этом обеспечивать отказоустойчивость системы на высоких нагрузках.

Многие наши клиенты сегодня – это инвесторы и стартаперы. Как правило, это профессионалы в бизнесе, которым для успешного построения и запуска проектов не хватает качественной технической команды. В этих случаях мы полностью берем на себя реализацию всех технических задач проекта. И выполняем роль полноценного IT-отдела компании.

Мы используем методологию разработки SCRUM, что позволяет в сжатые сроки получать работающие решения. А короткие шаги при разработки максимально ускоряют монетизацию проекта.

Freеmatiq – это команда имеющая более 10 лет опыта разработки специализированных приложений. За это время мы не только наработали достаточное количество базовых решений, но и освоили ряд смежных сфер, таких как: программирование специализированного оборудования, администрирование серверов, управление голосовыми сервисами, мобильные сети и тому подобное. Работая с нами, вам не придется искать узких специалистов на отдельные задачи, скорее всего мы либо уже владеем этой технологией либо готовы её освоить внутри вашего проекта.